Best Answer

Davor Suker of Croatia is the Golden Shoe winner in the 1998 fifa world cup with 6 goals.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-06-19 03:56:50
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides


1 card

When was Kimia Aqqala F.C. created

See all cards
2 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the golden shoe in 1998 FIFA World Cup?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who is the golden shoe awarded to at the FIFA World Cup?

The golden shoe is awarded to the player who scores the most goals in the world cup.

Who won the golden shoe in 2010 FIFA world cup?

Tomas Muller of Germany won the golden boot.

When was the first Golden Shoe awarded to the top goal scorer?

Golden Shoe or Golden Boot is an award given to a player scoring most goals in FIFA world cup. The award was first awarded in 1982 to Italian Footballer Paolo Rossi for scoring 6 goals in the 1982 FIFA world cup.

Who won the fifa 2010 world cup Adidas golden shoe award?

The winner was Tomas Muller of Germany.

Who got the golden shoe in 2010 FIFA World Cup?

Tomas Muller got the golden boot at the 2010 world cup , as he scored five goals but he played a game less.

Who won FIFA golden shoe in 2010?

The F.i.F.A golden boot for 2010 was won by the German Tomas Muller.

What is the other award won by Tomas Muller at FIFA 2010 except the golden shoe?

Thomas Muller won the young player of the world cup as well.

Who was the winner of golden shoe award of fifa world cup 2010?

The 2010 world cup golden boot went to Thomas muller of Germany. He scored 5 goals along with Diego Forlan. but Muller played a game less as he was red carded.

Did Oliver Kahn won the Bronze Shoe in 2006 World Cup?

Ronaldo won the Bronze Shoe in 2006 FIFA World Cup.

Who is the golden shoe rewarded to it is a football shoe?

the golden shoe, or golden boot is awarded to a soccer/football player who has the most goals in a tournament or season. No it is not a shoe.

Which footballer was the golden shoe awarded to?

The golden boot is given to the top goalscorer in the World Cup tournament.

When was European Golden Shoe created?

European Golden Shoe was created in 1967.

People also asked