Best Answer

Troy Smith Ohio State

User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago

i think it is reggie bush

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the Heisman Trophy Award in 2006?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who won the very first Heisman Trophy?

Well, Jay Berwanger won the first DAC (Downtown Athletic Club) Award, which the next year was renamed the Heisman Trophy. The first person to win the award under the name "Heisman Trophy" was Larry Kelley.

Who was Michigan's last Heisman Trophy winner?

The University of Michigan's first Heisman Trophy winner was running back Tom Harmon who won the award in 1940.

How many African American Heisman Trophy winners are there?

There have been 26 different African Americans who have won the Heisman Memorial Trophy Award, and an African American has won the award 27 out of the 73 years of its existence (Archie Griffin has won it twice).

Where can I find a list of teams that have won the Heisman sorted by how many times?

Teams do not win the Heisman trophy; it's an individual award. You can, however, find a list of all the players who have won the award, along with the teams they were playing for at the time, on the Heisman trophy website.

Has Sam Bradford won the Heisman Trophy?

Sam Bradford won the 2008 Heisman Trophy.

Who was the last player to win the Heisman Trophy and the NFL MVP award?

Barry Sanders ... won the Heisman in 1988 and the NFL MVP in 1997.

How many Heisman Trophy winners have the Pitt Panthers had?

Tony Doresett is the only Heisman Trophy winner from the University of Pittsburgh. He won the award in 1976.

Who won the heisman trophy in 2008?

Sam Bradford, quarterback from the University of Oklahoma, won the Heisman Trophy in 2008.

Who won the Heisman Trophy 1984?

Doug Flutie, quarterback from Boston College, won the Heisman Trophy in 1984.

Who won the Sportsman of the Year Award in 1962?

1962 Terry Baker College football Heisman Trophy winner

Who has won the Heisman Trophy two years in a row.?

Archie Griffin won the Heisman Trophy two consecutive Heisman Trophies in 1974 and 1975.

Who won the 1994 Heisman Trophy?

Rashaan Salaam, running back from the University of Colorado, won the 1994 Heisman Trophy.