Best Answer

Chris Gayle

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-04-01 07:49:44
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
See all Study Guides
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the Golden Player award in the fourth season of IPL?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who was the standout player that won the Player of the Year award and the National Championship for the Golden Gophers in the 2001-2002 season?

Jordan Leopold

What was the prestigious baseball award that Mickey Mantle won during the 1956 baseball season?

Golden Glove Award

Is a player's actual glove used for the Golden Glove award?


What award in Taiwain is the equivalent of the Academy Award in the US?

golden horse or the golden bells award

What is commonly referred to as the golden boot award?

The golden boot is awarded to the player who scores the most goals at a world cup.

When was Golden Eagle Award created?

Golden Eagle Award was created in 2002.

When was Golden Spikes Award created?

Golden Spikes Award was created in 1978.

When was Golden Gramophone Award created?

Golden Gramophone Award was created in 1996.

When was Golden Apple Award created?

Golden Apple Award was created in 1941.

When was Golden Arrow Award created?

Golden Arrow Award was created in 1964.

When was Golden Spirit Award created?

Golden Spirit Award was created in 1999.

When was Golden Fleece Award created?

Golden Fleece Award was created in 1975.

When did Golden Fleece Award end?

Golden Fleece Award ended in 1988.

When was Golden Globe Award created?

Golden Globe Award was created in 1944.

When did Golden Globe Award happen?

Golden Globe Award happened in 1944.

When was Golden Raspberry Award created?

Golden Raspberry Award was created in 1981.

When was Golden Rose Award created?

Golden Rose Award was created in 1919.

When was Golden Kite Award created?

Golden Kite Award was created in 1973.

Who awarded with yashin award renamed as golden gloves award in memory of Russian player lev yashin during FIFA?

Iker Casillas (Spain) received the Golden Glove Award in the 2010 FIFA World Cup.

What golden fruit award is handed out to the worst movie of the year?

The golden raspberry award

What is the name of the award given to an individual player from each Baseball League who has the best rookie season?

the rookie of the year award

When was Persian Golden Lioness Award created?

Persian Golden Lioness Award was created in 2005.

When was Golden Spike award - Belgium - created?

Golden Spike award - Belgium - was created in 1989.

When was Golden Eagle Award - China - created?

Golden Eagle Award - China - was created in 1983.

What award does the top goal scorer get in the world cup?

The winner gets the Golden Boot award. The last player to do so was Miroslav Klose of Germany.