Who won the Daytona 500 in 2007?

User Avatar


Lvl 1
โˆ™ 2010-10-24 08:11:35

Best Answer

Kevin Harvick, racing in the #29 Pennzoil car for Richard Childress Racing won the 2007 Daytona 500 in a down to the wire finish against Mark Martin. This was the first Daytona 500 win for Harvick and the first for Richard Childress Racing since the 1998 victory of Dale Earnhardt Sr. in the 500.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-10-24 08:11:35
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the Daytona 500 in 2007?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked