Who won the 2016 F1 Championship?

Updated: 12/19/2022
User Avatar

Wiki User

6y ago

Best Answer

Nico Rosbeg won the 2016 F1 World Championship, the first time in his career.

User Avatar

Wiki User

6y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the 2016 F1 Championship?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who was the winner of the 2016 F1 World Championship?

Nico Rosberg won the 2016 F1 Championship.

Who won the Formula One Championship in 2016?

Nico Rosberg of Germany won his first F1 title in 2016.

Who won the 2010 f1 championship?

Sebastian vettel won the drivers championship and red bull racing won the constructors championship.

Who won the 2006 f1 world championship?

In 2006 Fernando Alonso won the Driver's Championship for Renault, who consequently won the Constructor's Championship

Who won the F1 Championship in 2011?

Sebastian Vettel

Who won f1 championship in 2001?

michael schumercer

Who won the first F1 Champion in 1950?

Nino Farina won the 1950 F1 drivers Championship with 30 points.

Who won the 2010 Formula One Drivers Championship?

Sebastian Vettel won the 2010 F1 World Championship. It was his first World Championship win.