Best Answer

Mark Ingram, RB, Alabama

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-12-16 18:48:04
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the 2009 college football Heisman Trophy?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

When is the 2009 Heisman Trophy awarded?

The 2009 Heisman Trophy will be awarded on Saturday, December 12th at 8PM.

Who won the Heisman Trophy in 2009?

Mark Ingram, running back for the University of Alabama, won the Heisman Trophy in 2009.Mark Ingram of the Alabama Crimson Tide. The program's first heisman trophy winner.

Have two or more Heisman Trophy winners returned to compete again in College Football at the same time?

Yes, Tim Tebow and Sam Bradford both competed in the 2009 college football season as former Heisman trophy winners.There have never before been two Heisman trophy winners play in the regular season, but it has happened several times in Bowl Games (Matt Leinart and Reggie Bush both won Heismans and played together in their final bowl game for USC).

Has anyone fronm the University of Alabama ever been nominated for a Heisman Trophy?

The 2009 heisman trophy was presented to Mark Ingram of Alabama.

Has any college had a Heisman Trophy winner and Dick Butkus award winner in the same year?

University of Alabama 2009 - Heisman: Mark Ingram, Butkus: Rolando McCLain

Who won Heisman Trophy 2009?

Mark Ingram - University of Alabama

Where and when will the Heisman Trophy be awarded in 2009?

The Heisman Trophy will be awarded by the Downtown Athletic Club live from the Nokia Theatre in Times Square on Saturday, December 12th at 8PM.

Who were the Alabama Crimson Tide Heisman Trophy winners?

Mark Ingram, 2009

Who recently won the Heisman Trophy for 2009?

Mark Ingram - RB - Alabama

Heisman Trophy winners from boise state?

None as of end of 2009 season

When was the last time Michigan State had a Heisman winner?

Through the 2009 season, Michigan State has not had a Heisman Trophy winner.

Which state has won consecutive Heisman and national champion ships?

Alabama 2009 National Champs & Heisman Trophy Winner Mark Ingram & Auburn 2010 National Champs & Heisman Trophy Winner Cam Newton

People also asked