Best Answer

Mount Union won the 2008 football Championship

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2008-12-21 07:17:06
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the 2008 NCAA Division III?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who won ncaa football championship in 1979?

Division I-A - Alabama Division I-AA - Eastern Kentucky Division II - Delaware Division III - Ithaca (NY)

Who won the NCAA mens lacrosse champonship in 2008?

The complete answer is: Syracuse won the Division I championship, NYIT won the D-II title, and Salisbury added another D-III title. (all @ Gillette Stadium)

Who won the womens NCAA in 2008?

The University of Tennessee defeated Stanford University, 64-48, in the championship game to win the 2008 NCAA Division I women's basketball championship.

How many NCAA titles has Georgetown won?

As of the 2008 March Madness, Georgetown has won the NCAA Division I basketball championship once, that being in 1984 when they defeated the University of Houston in the championship game 84-75.

In 1991 who won the ncaa basketball tournament?

the Duke Blue Devils won the 1991 NCAA men's division I basketball tournoment

Who won the NCAA tournament in 2008?


Which university won the NCAA football championship 2008?

The team that won the NCAA Championship was the Florida Gators.

Who won the NCAA football championship in 2011?

According to the College Football Data Warehouse: For the 2011 football season, the following teams won National Championships: Alabama - Division I-A North Dakota State - Division I-AA Pittsburg State (KS) - Division II Wisconsin-Whitewater - Division III

Who was the coach for the division III school mount union in Ohio that had the most consective wins in NCAA?

Larry Kehres. Mount Union won 55 consecutive football games between the 1st game of the 2000 season and the Division III championship game in 2003.

Which schools have won NCAA championships in football basketball and baseball?

Two schools have won NCAA national championships in football, baseball, and men's basketball: Jacksonville State University (NCAA Division II) Men's Basketball (1985) Baseball (1990, 1991) Football (1992) University of Wisconsin-Whitewater (NCAA Division III) Men's Basketball (1984, 1989) Baseball (2005) Football (2007, 2009, 2010) Note 1: The NCAA does not officially sanction a football national championship in FBS / Division I Note 2: Jacksonville State now competes at FCS / Division I

Who won the 2008 NCAA men's tournament?


How many NCAA titles has Duke won?

The Duke Blue Devils Have won 4 NCAA Division I Mens Basketball Titles. They won in 1991, 1992, 2001, 2010

People also asked