Best Answer

Melbourne Storm beat the Dragons to win the premiership

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2013-12-03 06:28:24
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the 1999 NRL premiership?
Write your answer...
Related questions

What NRL team won in 1998?

In 1998, the Brisbane Broncos won the NRL premiership.

Who won the NRL comp in 2003?

In 2003 the best team in the NRL won the premiership and that is the Penrith Panthers :D (They will also win the 2010 premiership)

When did the NZ Warriors win the NRL?

The Warriors have never won the NRL. They won the minor premiership in 2002.

Who won the first nrl premiership?

South Sydney

Who won the nrl premiership in 2003?

sally field

Which NRL team won the 2006 premiership?

The 2006 NRL Grand Final won by the Brisbane Broncos over the Melbourne Storm

Who won the 2008 nrl premiership?

Manly Sea Eagles

Who won the NRL minor premiership 2011?

Melbourne Storm

How many times did the penrith panthers win the nrl premiereship?

They have won the NRL premiership twice as of 2010.

When was the first premiership in nrl?

The first premiership in NRL was played in 1908.

Which NRL teams have never won a premiership?

Gold Cost Titans

Which NRL team won the 2004 premiership?


Who won the 2010 nrl premiership?

St. George Illawarra won the 2010 Premiership 32-8 against the Sydney Roosters. It was the first time St George has won the premiership as a joined team.

Will the dragons win a premiership in the nrl?


Who won the 1999 English premiership?

Manchester United

Which NRL team won last year?

Brisbane broncos defeated Melbourne storm in the 2006 telstra premiership grand final

Who won NRL grand final in 2002?

The New Zealand Warriors won their first minor premiership and made it to the grand final for the first time, playing against foundation club the Sydney Roosters who won the match and collected their first premiership in 27 years.

Which premier league club won in 1999?

Manchester United won the Premiership in 1999, together with the FA Cup and Champions League.

What year did the Titans first enter the NRL Premiership?


Who won the 2009 NRL premiership?

no one. melbourne storm one the grand final but were stripped of it because of salary cap breach

Who won the premiership in 1999 for the rugby league?

Melbourne Storm Melbourne Storm

Who will win the 2010 premiership for NRL?

cronulla... the broncos will get the wooden spoon

Which player won the premiership with two different teams?

Henning Berg, a Norwegian, is the only player to have won the premiership for two different clubs: Blackburn in 1994 and for Man Utd in 1998 and 1999.

In which season did man united win the double?

Manchester United have won the Premiership and FA Cup Double twice, in 1994 and 1996. Manchester United have also won the Treble of Premiership, FA Cup and Champions League in 1999. They also won the double of Premiership and Champions League in 2008.

How many times hav Liverpool won the premiership?

Liverpool have never won the Premiership, The Premiership was formed in 1992. They have however won the league 18 times.

Study guides

Create a Study Guide