Best Answer

Chris Drury for Colorado Avalanche.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2016-01-18 00:03:15
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
See all Study Guides
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the 1999 Calder Trophy?
Write your answer...
Related questions

Who won the Calder Trophy in 2009?

Steve Mason the goalie of the Columbus Blue Jackets was awarded as the Rookie of the year (Calder Trophy)

Wayne Gretzky the Calder trophy?

He was ineligible due to playing pro hockey previously (WHA). Ray Bourque won the Calder and Greztky won the Hart Trophy (MVP).

In what sport did Scott Gomez win the Calder Trophy?

Scott Gomez is an amazing ICE HOCKEY player. He won the Calder trophy as a member of the New Jersey Devils.

Who won nhl calder memorial trophy in 1989?

Brian Leetch

Who won nhl's calder memorial trophy in 1989?

Brian Leetch

Who was the last person to have won the calder memorial trophy?

Patrick Kane of the Chicago Blackhawks won it this year

Who won NHLS Calder Memorial Trophy in 1989?

Brian Leetch of the New York Rangers.

When was Calder Memorial Trophy created?

Calder Memorial Trophy was first handed out after the 1936-37 season.

Who won the Bronko Nagurski Trophy in 1999?

In 1999, Corey Moore of Virginia Tech won the Bronko Nagurski Trophy.

Did Jeff skinner win the calder trophy in 2011?

Yes, Jeff Skinner did win the Calder Trophy in 2011.

Who won the NHL 1967 rookie of the year?

Bobby Orr the rookie of the year trophy is called the Calder (Memorial) Trophy

Who was the NHL rookie of the year in 2001?

Goaltender Evgeni Nabokov of the San Jose Sharks won the 2001 Calder Memorial Trophy.

Who won the Heisman Trophy in 1999?

Ron Dayne

Who won the Vezina Trophy in 1999?

Dominik Hasek

Who won the Norris Trophy in 1999?

Al MacInnis

How did Patrick Kane become famous?

He won the 2007 Calder Trophy and scored the Series winning goal in the 2010 Stanley Cup finals.

Who won the Hesiman Trophy in 1999?

Ron Dayne, Wisconsin

Who won the Outland Trophy in 1999?

Chris Samuels, Tackle, Alabama.

Who won the Art Ross Trophy in 1999?

1999Jaromir JagrPittsburgh Penguins

Who won the Sammy Baugh Trophy in 1999?

Chad Pennington of Marshall won the 1999 award, which is presented each year to the top college passer in the nation.

1986 calder trophy winner?

Gary Suter

Who will win the 2012 Calder Trophy?

Gabriel landeskog

Who was the last flame to win the calder trophy?

sergei makarov

Who gets recognized each year with the Calder Memorial Trophy?

The Calder Memorial Trophy is rewarded to the most profecint first-year rookie in the NHL. Because of the player it is awarded to, it is sometimes called the rookie of the year award.

Who won the calder cup in 2011?

The Binghampton Senators won the 2010/11 Calder Cup.