Who won lakers or bulls?

Updated: 9/27/2023
User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago

Best Answer

It was the Lakers who won that match.

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago


[January 2011]

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won lakers or bulls?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What team has the most championship titles?

The Celtics won 17 then the Lakers won 16 and the Bulls won 6. (Bulls won only with Micheal Jordan)

Which basketball team has won the most baCk to back?

i like lakers and it's either Lakers or Celtics or Bulls

Who has won the most NBA games in a row?

72-10 by the Chicago Bulls in 1995-96 season.

Which team moved to the playoffs with a win in the March 2013 game of the Lakers versus the Bulls?

The lakers won against the bulls as the score was 90- 81. With this win, the lakers had secured themselves with a place in the playoffs; a spot which they were sure to hold on to.

What nba players won 3 championships with 3 different teams?

The Detriot Pistons in 1989, 1990 and 2004.

Who won the 1984 NBA championships?

The Boston Celtics won the 1986 NBA Finals.

Which is better team between the Chicago Bulls 98' or the Los Angeles Lakers 2002?

the Chicago bulls during the Michael Jordan era was better than the los angeles lakers Kobe and shaq. the Chicago bulls were able to won 6 titles in 8 years.

Where are the Bulls Lakers and Spurs located?

The Bulls are in Chicago, the Lakers are in Los Angeles, and the Spurs are in San Antonio.

Which basketball team does Bruno mars like?

chicago bulls and lakers

Who did Dennis rodman win championships with?

Dennis Rodman won two titles with the Detroit Pistons in 1989 and 1990. Then he won three more with the Chicago Bulls in 1996, 1997, and 1998.

Which NBA franchise has the most wins?

The Chicago Bulls went 72-10 in the 1995-96 season. 72 Chicago Bulls 1995-96

Who won the nba in 1995?

The Los Angeles Lakers won the championship.