Best Answer

Chennai Super Kings.

User Avatar

Wiki User

βˆ™ 2010-08-05 15:56:01
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won Indian premier league cricket 2010?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

When will ipl3 start?

The 2010 Indian Premier League season, abbreviated as IPL 3 , was the third season of the Indian Premier League, established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. The tournament was held in India and started on 12th march

Who is the new 2010 Indian Premier League commissionaire?

Chirayu aameen is the chief of the Indian Premier League (IPL) tournament. He is supervised by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). But Lalit Modi is the man behind the conceptualization of IPL as well as creation and execution of the series.

Who won the Indian premier league 2010?

Chennai Super Kings

When will 2010-2011 premier league season start?

It started in august 15 2009. Indian premier league 2011 will be start 8 April

Who won the Indian Cricket League?

in 2010 the chennai super kings won

Which Team won Indian Premier League this year?

Chennai Super Kings 2010

Was the winner of the English Premier League in 2010?

Chelsea was the winner of the English Premier League in 2010.

Who were the Kenya premier league winners in 2010?

The Kenya premier league champions in 2010 were Ulinzi Stars.

Where did Arsenal come in the 2010 to 2011 premier league?

Arsenal came 4th in the 2010/2011 Premier League.

What team won the Scottish Premier League in 2010?

The team that won the Scottish Premier League in 2010 was Rangers.

When won the Barclays premier league 2010-2011?

Manchester United won the premier league in the 2010-2011 season.

What were the English Premier League winner of 2010?

The English Premier League winners (EPL) of the season ending 2010 were Chelsea.

People also asked