Best Answer
User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago

Brazil are the defending FIFA Under 20 World Champions, having defeated Portugal 3-2 in extra time at the 2011 tournament.

*As of 2012

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won 2012 under 20 rugby world cup?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Which Commonwealth country hosted the Rugby World Cup in 2012?

The Rugby World Cup was not held in 2012. It was hosted in 2011 by New Zealand and by England in 2015

Ea sports rugby 2010?

Rugby 2012, due out before rugby world cup in 2011. BY HB STUDIOS.

Which countries paticipated in the World Cup 2011?

Which world cup 2011 are you talking about? There was the cricket world cup, the ladies world cup, the under 21 world cup, the under 17 world cup and the Rugby world cup all in 2011.

Will there ever be a Rugby game for PS3?

Yes, HB Studios are releasing a rugby game in 2011 for the Rugby World Cup, called Rugby 2012.

Will there be a rugby World Cup in 2010?

There is a rugby world cup in 2010 it is the womans world cup.

Is there any rugby games for playstation 3?

no Yes, HB Studios are releasing a rugby game in 2011 for the Rugby World Cup, called Rugby 2012.

Who won the rugby world cup on 2001?

There was no rugby world cup in 2001.

When was Rugby World Cup created?

Rugby World Cup was created in 1987.

How many times did the Australian rugby union win the rugby world cup?

twice at time of answering(2012) 1991 and 1999

What type of entertainment will be done in the rugby world cup?

The opening ceremony show plans for Rugby World Cup 2011 are been kept under wraps until opening night.

Where can one learn about the rugby world?

"One can learn about the Rugby World by attending the Rugby World Cup. The Rugby World Cup is the international rugby union competition, where the teams are competing to win the William Webb Ellis Cup."

How many times has US won the rugby world cup?

No, the US has never won the Rugby World Cup.