Who will win the brownlow in 2018?

Updated: 9/14/2023
User Avatar


Lvl 1
15y ago

Best Answer


User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who will win the brownlow in 2018?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who was the youngest person to win the brownlow medal?

Youngest brownlow winner

Did Dermott Brereton win a brownlow?


Who will win the brownlow medal this year?

gary ablett will win he has had a great year if not him dane swan

How many brownlow medals did Robert Harvey win?

2. 1997 and 1998.

Why didn't Gary Ablett ever win a Brownlow medal?

Gary Ablett played his best football from a half forward flank and later at Full Forward. Most Brownlow Medallists play on the ball (ruck, ruck rover, rover or centre). It is extremely unusual for a key forward to win a Brownlow (Tony Lockett is an exception).

How many votes did Gelongs Jimmy Bartel get to win the Brownlow medal in 2007?


Who is the youngest player in the AFL to win a brownlow?

Dick Reynolds for Essendon in 1934 aged 19yrs.

Who has won the most Brownlow votes and not won?

Leigh Matthews has polled the most votes without winning a Brownlow Medal with 202 points, he finished third in 1973 and 1982.He was voted the 'AFL Player of the Century' and is a legend in the AFL Hall of Fame.

Who is going to win the super bowl 2018?


Who came 2nd in the 2010 Brownlow medal?

Gary Ablett Jnr., the 2009 Brownlow Medallist, finished second with 26 votes.Chris Judd (Carlton) won his second Brownlow with 30 votes, becaming the fourth man after Ian Stewart, Peter Moore and Greg Williams to win the medal with two different VFL/AFL teams.

When did Bertie Brownlow die?

Bertie Brownlow died in 2004.

When was Brownlow Medal created?

Brownlow Medal was created in 1924.