Best Answer
  • 1990 Detroit Pistons
  • 1991-93 Chicago Bulls
  • 1994-95 Houston Rockets
  • 1996-98 Chicago Bulls
  • 1999 San Antonio Spurs
  • 2000-02 Los Angleles Lakers
  • 2003 San Antonio Spurs
  • 2004 Detroit Pistons
  • 2005 San Antonio Spurs
  • 2006 Miami heat
  • 2007 San Antonio Spurs
  • 2008 Boston Celtics
  • 2009 Los Angeles Lakers
User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago

who were the champions of the nba for the last 10 years?

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

9y ago

2010: Los Angeles Lakers

2011: Dallas Mavericks

2012: Miami Heat

2013: Miami Heat

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar


Lvl 1
3y ago


This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who were the champions of the NBA for the last 10 years?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Last three champions in the champions league?

11-12 CHELSEA 10-11 Inter Milan 09-10 Barcelona

Which game should you get Madden 10 or NHL 10 or nba live 10 or SVR 10?

Get NBA live 10 it has more upgrades since last year.

How many years in college does it take to be a NBA star?

10 years.

When last have Liverpool played in champions league?

The 2009-10 season was the last time they played in the Champions League. Ofcourse, they have qualified for the current season i.e 2014/15.

When was the last time minnesota won the big ten in football?

1988.Prior to NIU's win over Purdue on September 19, 2009 their record against Big 10 teams was 1-32-1. Their only other victory came against Wisconsin, 19-17, on September 17, 1988 in Madison.

Has teenage obesity gone up in last 10 years?

yes it has gone up in the last 10 years

When was We Are the Champions created?

We Are the Champions was created on 1977-10-07.

Who are the last 10 Texas 5a basketball state champions?

the team that won state in basketball on 2004 is houston milby

What was the last season the OSU football team went undefeated to become the Big 10 Rose Bowl champions?

The answer is 2005