Best Answer

Dumbarton were the winners of the Scottish Premier League in 1892.

User Avatar

Wiki User

βˆ™ 2014-08-23 13:32:22
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Convert this number to scientific notation

An arrow is shot straight up at an initial velocity of 250 ms How long will it take to hit the ground

Convert this number to scientific notation 278000

What is the metric system prefix for the quantity 0.001

See all cards
9 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who were the Scottish Premier League winners In 1892?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who were the winners of the Scottish league in 1892?

Dumbarton won the Scottish League Cup in 1892.

Was the winner of the English Premier League in 1892?

Sunderland was the winner of the English Premier League in 1892.

Who were the winners of the SFA Cup in 1892?

Celtic won the Scottish Football Association Challenge Cup in 1892.

Who was the top scorer of EPL in 1892?

The top scorer of the English Premier League (EPL) in 1892 was Johnny Campbell.

Which years did Sunderland win the Premier League?

Sunderland have never won the English Premier League. They have been League Champions six times : 1892, 1893, 1895, 1902, 1913, 1936

How many times has sunderland won the premier league?

Sunderland has won six First Division titles; 1892, 1893, 1895, 1902, 1913 and 1936, and since the inception of the English Premier League in 1992, The Mackems have won zero Premier League titles.

How many league titles have Celtic won?

In all, Celtic have won the Scottish League Championship 51 times, the Scottish Cup a record 40 times, the Scottish League Cup 19 times and the European Cup once. Celtic have won 51 top-flight titles, and hold the record for most Scottish Cup wins with 40. The club's record appearance maker is Billy McNeill, who made 822 appearances between 1957 and 1975. Jimmy McGrory is the club's record goalscorer, scoring 522 goals during his Celtic career. Celtic Football Club are a Scottish professional association football club based in Glasgow. They have played at their home ground, Celtic Park, since 1892. Celtic were founding members of the Scottish Football League in 1890, and the Scottish Premier League in 1998 as well as the Scottish Professional Football League in 2013.

What werer fa cup winners in 1892?

The FA cup winners in the year 1892 were West Bromwich Albion.

What was the sfa cup winners in 1892?

The team that won the SFA cup in 1892 was Celtic.

What year did Manchester United enter the English Premier League?

They first came into the old First Division in 1892. The last time they were promoted to the First Division was in 1975. The First Division became the Premier League in 1992 and they have been ever present since.

When was Scottish Church Society created?

Scottish Church Society was created in 1892.

Who were Football League Champions in 1892?

Sunderland were the Football League Champions in 1892.

People also asked