Best Answer

NFL Rookie of the Year awards are given to an offensive player and a defensive player. In 1985, WR Eddie Brown of the Cincinnati Bengals was the offensive rookie of the year and LB Duane Bickett of the Indianapolis Colts was the defensive rookie of the year.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-01-21 16:57:23
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who was the NFL rookie of the year in 1985?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked