Best Answer

When did Jim Brown win an NFL MVP award

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2018-01-24 23:43:05
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Did Jim Brown ever win the NFL MVP award?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Did Jim Brown ever win MVP?


Has LeBron James ever received an award?


Did Nolan Ryan ever win an MVP Award?

No, he did not.

Did Troy Polamalu ever win the MVP award?

No, he has not.

Did Hines Ward ever win the MVP award?

Hines Ward has never won a league MVP Award. But he was named MVP in Super Bowl XL.

How many times did Jim Rice win the MVP award?

Once in 1978

Has Derek Jeter ever won an MVP?

Derek Jeter won the 2000 World Series MVP award, but has never won a season MVP nor ALCS MVP award. He has also won the 2000 All-Star Game MVP award.

Who was NFL football mvp in 1963?

The Associated Press awarded their MVP in 1963 to QB Y.A. Tittle of the New York Giants. The United Press International awarded their MVP in 1963 to RB Jim Brown of the Cleveland Browns. The Newspaper Enterprise Association awarded their MVP in 1963 to both Tittle and Brown. This was the only tie for an MVP award in the NEA history.

What player has the most MVP in the NFL?

There are several entities that award an MVP to an NFL player. Currently, the Associated Press, Pro Football Writers of America, and Maxwell Football Club give out an NFL MVP award. As of the 2007 season, no player has won an MVP award more than three times. Those that have won an MVP award three times are: Brett Favre, Jim Brown, John Unitas, Randall Cunningham, and Otto Graham. *Peyton Manning has won 4 MVP awards as of 2010

Did Dan Marino ever win the MVP award in the NFL?


Did Joe Namath ever win a league MVP award?

Yes. Joe Namath was a two time AFL MVP Award winner.1968 and 1969

Who were the 5 major sportsman to win the MVP in 1963an to win MVP in 1963?

Answer: jim brown, sandy koufax, elston howard, bill russell, jim barry

People also asked