Best Answer
1999 Super Bowl XXXIII MVP

The winner of the MVP Award for the 1999 Super Bowl XXXIII was Denver Broncos quarterback John Elway.

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who was the MVP of that Super Bowl on January 31 1999?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Does the Super Bowl mvp always go to the Super Bowl?

The super bowl MVP MUST play in the super bowl for them to be the Super Bowl MVP

What year was John Elway the Super Bowl MVP?

Super Bowl XXXIII in 1999 against the Atlanta Falcons

Who was the mvp of the 2000 Super Bowl?

Ray Lewis of the Baltimore Ravens was MVP of Super Bowl XXXV, played January 28, 2001 (2000 season). Baltimore beat the New York Giants, 34-7.Kurt Warner of the St. Louis Rams was MVP of Super Bowl XXXIV, played January 30, 2000 (1999 season). St. Louis beat the Tennessee Titans, 23-16.----------

Who is the MVP of the 2008 Super Bowl?

Eli Manning was awarded the Super Bowl MVP in the 2008 Super Bowl, Super Bowl 42.

Did Brett Favre win MVP the year he won the Super Bowl?

No. Favre was NFL MVP for the 1995, 1996, and 1997 seasons. He quarterbacked the Packers to the Super Bowl championship in SB XXXI played January 26, 1997. But he did not win Super Bowl Mvp XXXI. He won NFL MVP.

Who was the MVP of Super Bowl 44?

Drew Brees was the 2010 Super Bowl MVP (Super Bowl XLIV).Drew Brees was the MVP of Superbowl 44.

Who won the MVP of Super Bowl you and II?

Aaron Rangers was the MVP of the Super Bowl

How many New York Giants have won Super bowl mvp?

As of Super Bowl XLII, Phil Simms was MVP of Super Bowl XXI and Ottis Anderson was MVP of Super Bowl XXV.

When was the last time a MVP won the Super Bowl the same year he won the MVP award?

Kurt Warner, 1999

Name Who is the mvp for the last ten Super Bowl and tell what team they played on?

The 10 most recent Super Bowl MVP's are: Super Bowl XXXIV MVP: Kurt Warner, QB, St. Louis Super Bowl XXXV MVP: Ray Lewis, LB Baltimore Super Bowl XXXVI MVP: Tom Brady, QB, New England Super Bowl XXXVII MVP: Dexter Jackson, FS, Tampa Bay Super Bowl XXXVIII MVP: Tom Brady, QB, New England Super Bowl XXXIX MVP: Deion Branch, WR, New England Super Bowl XL MVP: Hines Ward, WR, Pittsburgh Super Bowl XLI MVP: Peyton Manning, QB, Indianapolis Super Bowl XLII MVP: Eli Manning, qb, NY Giants Super Bowl XLIII MVP: Santonio Holmes, WR, Pittsburgh Steelers

Who was the Super Bowl MVP?

The Super Bowl XLIII MVP was Santonio Holmes of the Pittsburgh Steelers.

Who was MVP for Super Bowl XLVI?

Eli Manning was named MVP of Super Bowl XLVI.