Best Answer

Jim Harbaugh Indianapolis Colts quarterback

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-12-02 03:40:29
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
See all Study Guides
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who was second in NFL MVP voting 1995?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who was the NFL MVP in 1995?

The NFL MVP for the 1995 season was quarterback Brett Favre of the Green Bay Packers.

Who was second in NFL MVP voting 2011?

No one, Brady got all 50... the first time ever.

The best player in 1994 of NFL?

The 1994 NFL MVP was won by Steve Young (his second award)

Who has won 3 consecutive NFL MVP awards?

Bret Farve has won three (3) consecutive Associated Press NFL MVP awards from 1995 to 1997. Earl Campbell has won three (3) consecutive Newspaper Enterprise Associates NFL MVP awards from 1978 to 1980.

When does 2010 NFL Pro Bowl Voting end?

Second Week of December.

Did Brett Favre win MVP the year he won the Super Bowl?

No. Favre was NFL MVP for the 1995, 1996, and 1997 seasons. He quarterbacked the Packers to the Super Bowl championship in SB XXXI played January 26, 1997. But he did not win Super Bowl Mvp XXXI. He won NFL MVP.

What years did Brett Favre win the MVP award?

Favre won the NFL MVP award in 1995, 1996, and 1997. In 1997, he tied with Barry Sanders for the award.

How many mvp awards has he received?

Three. He was selected as NFL most valuable player in 1995, 1996, and 1997.

In 1990 how many times did Brett Favre win the NFL MVP?

three times 1995 1996 1997

What year did Santana moss win NFL MVP?

Santana Moss has never won NFL MVP.

When did Brett Favre win back to back MVP awards?

Favre won the NFL MVP award in 1995, 1996, and 1997. In 1997, he tied with Barry Sanders for the award.

Who won the most mvp of the nfl?

Peyton Manning 4 MVP's

Did Jim Brown ever win the NFL MVP award?

When did Jim Brown win an NFL MVP award

In the NFL when do they pick the MVP?

The NFL MVP is selected by voters following the last week of the regular season. The Superbowl MVP is chosen following the conclusion of the Superbowl.

Who is the MVP in the NFL?

Tom Brady.

Who was the NFL mvp?

Tom Brady

Who was the NFL MVP last year?

For the 2012 NFL season, the MVP was Adrian Peterson, running back for the Minnesota Vikings.

Will Tom Brady be the 2010 mvp?

He did win the NFL 2010 MVP award

What year did Tom Brady become NFL MVP?

Tom Brady won his first and only NFL MVP to date in 2007.

Did joe Montana ever get league NFL MVP?

Yes, Joe Montana was named the NFL MVP twice, in 1989 and 1990.

NFL MVP awards?

Brett favre

Who was the 2007 NFL MVP?

Tom Brady

Who was the 1987 NFL MVP?

John Elway

Who won NFL mvp?

drew breese

Who won mvp NFL?

drew breese