Best Answer

India is the winner of first t20 worldcup in 2008

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who is the winner of 2020 worldcup 2008?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who was the winner of cricket world cup 2008?

no worldcup has been held in 2008

Who is the winner of women worldcup cricket in 2001?

West Indies was the winner of women worldcup cricket in 2001.By Usama Javed

Who is the winner for world cup?

Spain is the winner of last worldcup.

Who is winner of T20 worldcup 2009?


Who is the winner of icc worldcup 2011?


Who is the winner of T20 first worldcup?

Uruguay in 1930

Who is the winner of icc t20 worldcup 2011?

India is the winner of world cup in 2011.

Who is the lottery winner in the lottery story?

KBC lottery winner,KBC lottery winners,KBC lottery,KBC lottery winner 2020,KBC lucky draw,KBC lucky draw 2020,KBC lucky draw winner,KBC lucky draw winner 2020,KBC new year winner,idea lottery winner,idea lottery winner 2020,idea lottery winner of 2020,idea lucky draw,idea lucky draw 2020,idea lucky draw winner,idea lucky draw winner 2020,airtel lottery winner,airtel lottery winners,idea new year lottery winner,idea winner of 2020,idea 25 lakh lottery winner,idea 25 lac lottery winner.

Prediction of FIFA worldcup 2010 winner?

It is Spain as they are Euro Champions.

When does publishers clearing house announce the ten million dollar winner?

The winner was supposed to be announced on NBC, Monday 24, 2008. Monday the 24th of what month?

What is the name of t20 cricket worldcup winner countries till now?

West indies and Australia

How long winner keeps world cup and how much they will receive return to the worldcup?

The winner is allowed to keep it for a short time , but it has to be returned back to F.I.F.A. The winner will get 30 million dollars.