Best Answer
User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who have been awarded with FIFA World Player of the Year 2011 Trophy?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who has been awarded the FIFA world player of the year 2011 trophy?


Is this 2011 world cup trophy was duplicate?


Is ICC world cup 2011 trophy made of gold?

ICC world cup 2011 is made of gold and silver

What are the release dates for The Trophy Collector - 2011?

The Trophy Collector - 2011 was released on: USA: May 2011

Who won santosh trophy 2011?

The winner of the Santosh Trophy in the year of 2011 would :)

Who Was awarded the Man of the Series in Cricket World Cup 2011?

OUR Yuvraj Singh.

When was SuperSport Trophy created?

SuperSport Trophy was created in 2011.

Did Jeff skinner win the calder trophy in 2011?

Yes, Jeff Skinner did win the Calder Trophy in 2011.

Who won the championship trophy in the 2011 NBA Finals?

The Dallas Mavericks of the Western Conference won the 2011 Finals trophy.

When was Trophy Kids created?

Trophy Kids was created on 2011-06-05.

When was Stagg Championship Trophy created?

Stagg Championship Trophy was created in 2011.

Who is the youngest player in the World Cup 2011?

There was no F.I.F.A world cup in 2011.