Best Answer

Rabbitohs- 20

Roosters- 12

Bulldogs- 8

Sea Eagles- 8

Broncos- 6

Eels- 4

Raiders- 3

Knights- 2

Panthers- 2

Storm- 1

Dragons- 1

Tigers- 1

Sharks- 0

Warriors- 0

Cowboys- 0

Titans- 0

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago

Rabbitohs with i think 21 premiership trophies

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago

soulth sydney rabbits 22 followed by st george dragons 15

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago


This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who has won the most NRL premierships?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Why is rabbitohs the best nrl team?

Because they won the most premierships

Which nrl team won 11 premierships in a row?

St George

How many grand finals has the Auckland warriors won?

They play in the NRL - not the AFL. But they havent won any NRL premierships either.

Which NRL team has the most titles?

The South Sydney Rabbitohs and the Sydney Roosters are tied for the most NRL titles, with each team having won a total of 14 premierships.

How many premierships have tigers won in NRL?

The Wests Tigers have won once and the Balmain Tigers now defunct have won 11 times. As of 2010.

Who has won the most premierships in the WAFL?

East Fremantle with 29 premierships

What team has won the most VFL premierships?

As of May 2011, Essendon and Carlton share the honor of having won the most VFL/AFL Premierships with sixteen apiece.

How many premierships has Melbourne demons won?

Melbourne has won 12 premierships

Which AFL team has won 10 premierships?

Which AFL team has won 10 premierships

Who is the only nrl coach to win three grand finals at three different clubs?

No NRL coach has ever won three premierships with three different teams. Plenty have won two with different clubs (Wayne Bennett, Tim Sheens, Phil Gould, Chris Anderson etc) but none have done it with three clubs.

Which NBA team has won the most premierships?

The Boston Celtics with 17 Championships.

How many premierships have hawthorn won?

Hawthorn have won ten Premierships. The years that Hawthorn have won, is in: 1961 1971 1976 1978 1983 1986 1988 1989 1991 2008