Best Answer


Roy Emerson-6, Roger Federer-4, Ken Rosewall-4, Jack Crawford-4, Andre Aggasi-4


Margaret Court-11, Nancye Wynne-6, Daphne Akhurst-5, Serena Williams-5, Steffi Graf-4, Evonne Goolagong-4, Monica Seles-4

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who has won the Australian Tennis Open 4 Times?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who won the 2002 Australian tennis open?

Thomas Johansson.

Who won the australian open tennis in 2010?

This year, Roger Federer

Who won Australian Open tennis final in 1975?

Gary hatch

Who won the women's singles at the 2008 Australian Open tennis?

Maria Sharapova

Who won the 2010 Australian Open tennis championships last week?


Who won the women's final in at the Australian Open tennis for 1987?

Hana Mandlíková.

Who won Australian Open tennis 2012?

Novak Djokovic defeated Rafael Nadal.

Who came runner up in the Australian tennis open?

It was Andy Murry.Rodger Federer won

Who won the Australian Open women's singles Tennis title-2010?

serena williams

How much did djokovic tennis player earn his latest wins?

He won 26 million Australian Dollars at the Australian Open.

Who won the 1984 Australian Open in tennis?

Men - Mats Wilander Women - Chris Evert

Who won Australian Open men's singles tennis in 1992?

Jim Courier defeated Stefan Edberg in the finals of the 1992 Australian Open