Who has won more championships - Raiders or Cowboys?

Updated: 8/16/2019
User Avatar

Wiki User

16y ago

Best Answer

As of the 2008 season, that would be the Cowboys. The Cowboys have won 8 NFC championships and 5 Super Bowls.

The Raiders have won 1 AFL championship, 4 AFC championships, and 3 Super Bowls.

User Avatar

Wiki User

16y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who has won more championships - Raiders or Cowboys?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What team won each other more raiders or cowboys?


Who has won more championships Chicago Bears or Dallas Cowboys?

The Cowboys have won more Superbowls (5 versus 1), but the Bears have won more NFL championships overall (9 versus 5). 8 of the Bears 9 championships were in the pre-Superbowl era - all of the Cowboys championships have been in the Superbowl era.

Who has won more games the raiders or the chiefs?

As of the start of the 2010 season, the Cowboys have won 339 NFL games, and the Raiders have won 355. However, the Cowboys have a better winning percentage (.579 vs. .548).

Who has won more championships the Pittsburgh Steelers or Dallas Cowboys?

The Pittsburgh Steelers have won an unprecedented six Super Bowl championships. The Dallas Cowboys are in second place, tied with the San Francisco 49ers at five.

How many championships won by cowboys?


How many times have the raiders won the cowboys?


How many NFL championships do the Oakland Raiders have?

They have 9 World Series Championships and 15 American League Championships.

How many championships have Dallas won?

Five. The Cowboys won NFL championships in 1971, 1977, 1992, 1993 and 1995.

Who has more super bowl rings Dallas cowboys or Washington Redskins?

Cowboys have won 5 superbowls, the Redskins have won 3.

Who has the most Super Bowl titles the Dallas Cowboys or the Oakland Raiders?

The Dallas Cowboys have won five Super Bowl titles; the Raiders have three.

Who has won the most NFC division championships?

dallas cowboys

Which NFL team has more conference championships?

The Dallas Cowboys. They've won the NFC Championship eight times.