Best Answer

so far as of the 2008 season start Barry Bonds has 7!!!!!

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2008-11-21 23:18:50
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who has the most MVP awards in the national league?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Which Philadelphia Phillies player has won the most MVP awards?

Mike Schmidt won 3 national League MVP Awards with the Philadelphia Phillies.

Who was first mvp in baseball?

Lefty Grove in the American League and Frankie Frisch in the National League won the first MVP awards

How Many MVP Awards does Albert Pujols have?

Albert Pujols won 3 National League MVP Awards. 2009, 2008, and 2005.

Who won the most National League MVP awards?

Barry Bonds won seven National League Most Valuable Player awards -- in 1990 and 1992 with the Pittsburgh Pirates, and in 1993 and from 2001-2004 with the San Francisco Giants.

How many mvp awards does Barry Bonds have?

Barry Bonds won the National League MVP Award 7 times.

Who was the only baseball player to win MVP awards in the National League and the American League?

Frank Robinson, who won the National League's MVP award in 1961 as a member of the Cincinnati and the American League version in 1966 with the Baltimore Orioles.

Who has won the most sports MVP awards?

Wayne Gretzky won the National Hockey League's MVP award -- the Hart Trophy -- nine times between 1980 and 1989.

Who has the most MVP awards in any league?

Wayne Gretzky with 9

Who is was the only baseball player to win the MVP awards in both American and National Leagues?

Frank Robinson won both the National, and American League MVP Award.

Who is the last Cub to win back-to-back MVP awards?

Ernie Banks was the last Cub to win Back-to-back National League MVP awards in 1958, and 1959.

Only Cub to win 2 MVP awards back to back?

Ernie Banks won the National League MVP award in 1958 and 1959.

Who are the Most Valuable Players in the National and American Leagues?

In 2009 Albert Pujols won the National League MVP, and Joe Mauer won the American League MVP.

People also asked