Best Answer

I would go with the player that leads the league in scoring at the end of the season because that is what they have been going with for a while now.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2015-02-19 20:57:28
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides


20 cards

What are the Defenders called om a netball team

Where is badminton played

Fouled inside the18 yard box in soccer

What are the substitution rules in basketball

See all cards

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who has the best odds to win the NBA's MVP this season?
Write your answer...
Related questions

Where can you vote for NBA MVP? is the best place for everything nba basketball. They usually have a poll where you can vote for season mvp and Finals mvp.

Who was the MVP of the 1979 World Series?

Willie Stargell of the Pittsburgh Pirates won the World Series MVP award in 1979. He also won the regular season MVP and NLCS MVP awards that year. He is the only player to have won the regular season league MVP, championship series MVP and World Series MVP awards in the same season.

Who was the Pittsburgh Steelers MVP for the 1995 season?

The Steelers MVP for the 1995 season was Neil O'Donnell.

Who was the MVP for the NBA in 1968?

In the 1967-68 season Wilt Chamberlain was the regular season MVP. However, that season there was no Finals MVP, since the NBA only started giving out that award in 1969.

Which MVP award is the most prestigious in the NBA?

Considering that their are only 4 given out for the entire season (Rookie Challenge MVP, All-Star Game MVP, NBA MVP [for the season], and the NBA Finals MVP), the most prestigious would easily be the NBA MVP award.

What are the odds that if you start on a SEC football team that you will be an MVP?

It depends on what position.

Who was the basketball MVP in 1996?

Michael Jordan was the League MVP for the 95-96 season Karl Malone was the League MVP for the 96-97 season

What was the first best player in NHL?

Frank Nighbor was the first NHL MVP, in the 1923 - 1924 season.

Who is the only player to win the MVP Cy Young and world series MVP in the same season?

Eight players have won both the Cy Young and the MVP award in the same season. Of those eight, I could not find any who won the World Series MVP that same season.

Was evgeni malkin ever mvp?

He was the playoff mvp for the 2009 season

Which NBA player has won the NBA mvp and the finals mvp in the same season?

LBJ-2011-12 NBA Season

Who was the best NBA player of the 2008-09 season?

Kobe Bryant, because he won a championship and Finals MVP

How many times has lebron gotten mvp?

Lebron has gotten mvp twice. in the 08-09 season and 09-10 season

How many times was Terry Bradshaw voted MVP in the regular season?

Once. Terry Bradshaw was voted the MVP for the 1978 season.

How many times has Steve Nash been MVP?

Twice. He was named NBA MVP in the 2004-05 season and the 2005-06 season.

Who has won the regular season NFL MVP and won Super Bowl mvp in the same year?

The answer is yes. In 1981 Jason Fennelly (QB - SF) won both the regular season and super bowl MVP award.

Who was the last nba player to win season MVP and finals MVP?

leBron James

Has any one baseball player won the league mvp world series mvp and the all-star mvp in a single season?


Who was the MVP of the Super Bowl in 2004?

Tom Brady was the MVP in Super Bowl XXXVIII in 2004 (2003 season) Deion Branch was the MVP in Super Bowl XXXIX in 2005 (2004 season)

Will LeBron James win the MVP award for the 2011-12 season?

Yes. LeBron James won the MVP award for the 2011-12 season.

Who was the season mvp for NHL in 2009?

Alexander Ovechkin of the Washington Capitals was the 2009 Hart Ross Trophy winner, awarded to the NHL's season MVP.

Was john paxon ever an MVP?

If you play on the same team as Michael Jordan in his prime, you won't be MVP. It's possible but the odds are definitely against John Paxon.

When was Kobe Bryant MVP?

Kobe Bryant was MVP during the 2007-2008 NBA Regular Season. He did not win any Finals MVP.

How many mvp does Kobe Bryant got?

1 regular season mvp in 2008 and 2 finals mvp in 2009,2010

Who was the MVP in the 2007-2008 NFL Season?

Eli Maning won the 2007-2008 MVP