Best Answer

The final match was played between Roger Federer and Andy Murray. Roger Federer won the match. This was Roger Federer's fourth Australian Open Singles title.

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who are the finalists of the Australian Open Men's Singles in 2010?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who won Australian Open mens singles in 2005?

Marat Safin.

Who won the Australian Open mens singles title in 1980?

Brian Teacher

Who were the finalists in Wimbledon mens singles in 1978?

Bjorn Borg defeated Jimmy Connors 6-2, 6-2, 6-3 in the 1978 Wimbledon men's singles final.

Who was the 1981 Australian Open mens singles tennis champion?

The Australian Open Men's Singles in 1981 was won by Johan Kriek, who beat Steve Denton in the final.

What is the date for the 2010 Australian Open mens final?

Sunday, January 31, 2010 Australian Time, or Saturday, January 30, 2010 US Time.

What is the date for the mens singles final 2010?

Sunday, July 6, 2010, for the Wimbledon men's singles final match.

Who won the mens 2010 Australian Open?

Roger Federer

How many players are there in the Australian Open mens singles?

In 2009, there were 61 countries represented.

How much does runner up get in mens final at Wimbledon?

530,000 EurosIn 2010, both the men and women finalists receive 560,000 euros

What is the prize for winning the French Open?

For the 2010 Fench Tennis Open total prize money was €16,807,400. Prize money was split €7,580,800 mens singles, doubles & qualifiers and €7,481,600 womens singles, doubles & qualifiers. The additional amount was split between 3 Legends Trophies (Women, Over 45 & Under 45), Mixed Doubles, Wheelchair Singles & Doubles and Accomodation. The largest prize was €1,120,000 for each of the mens and womens singles winners. The smallest prize was €1,000 per team (€500 per player) for the mens and womens wheelchair doubles semi-finalists.

Who won Australian Open 2012?

For 2011, the winner of the Australian Open are as follows: Men's Singles: Novak Djokovic Women's Singles: Kim Clijsters Men's Doubles: Bob & Mike Bryan Women's Doubles: Gisela Dulko & Flavia Pennetta

What is the Australia team name for the basketball in the olympic games?

the Australian mens basketball team is called the boomers the Australian mens basketball team is called the boomers