Best Answer

On February 4, 2018, Super Bowl LII (52) was won by the Philadelphia Eagles 41-33 over the New England Patriots, who had beaten the Eagles in Philadelphia's last Super Bowl appearance in 2004 (SB 39).


On February 5, 2017, Super Bowl LI (51) was won by the New England Patriots in overtime 34-28 over the Atlanta Falcons, who also lost their only previous Super Bowl appearance in 1999 (SB 33).

User Avatar

Wiki User

2018-02-05 04:58:17
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who are the current Super Bowl champions?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked