Best Answer

Havant Cricket Club are current champs having won the 2008 title. The tops clubs over recent years have been Havant, Totton & Ealing (BAT) and Bournemouth. For more info on this league, check out:

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-07-03 01:40:09
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who are the current Southern Electric Premier League champions in cricket?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked