Best Answer

nick saban and bear bryant

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-10-20 21:55:38
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who are the 2 coaches to win sec championships with 2 different teams?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Which 2 head coaches have won an sec championship with different teams?

Nick Saban (Alabama&LSU) & Bear Bryant (Alabama&Kentucky)

What sec teams holds the most championships?

Southampton have won it 26 times in history

How many SEC teams have won NCAA basketball championships?

3 teams have won a total of 7 championships: Kentucky - 7 times Florida - twice Arkansas - once

What football coach has won sec championships coaching 2 different teams?

Bear Bryant-Kentucky and Alabama Nick Saban-LSU and Alabama

Who has the most sec championships in the sec?

Alabama by far has the most SEC Championships with 21. As of 2009, Alabama now has 22 SEC Championships. Still the most of any team.

In NCAA football is it rare that two different teams from the same conference win back to back national championships like Florida and LSU just did?

In certain confrences with very good teams, such as the SEC this is not uncommon.

Which team has won the most SEC championships?

For football? University of Alabama with 21 SEC Championships

How many sec championships has Georgia teach won?

Georgia Tech has won 5 SEC championships

How many national championships does the sec have?

6 bcs championships

Most football national championships acc or sec?


How many games has pat summitt coached?

She has coached 1,306 games with a record of 1098 wins and 208 losses. Her teams won 8 national championships and 16 SEC Championships.

How many SEC championships does The University of Georgia have?

The University of Georgia Bulldogs have 12 SEC conference championships.

People also asked