Best Answer
User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

1st test match

See all cards
5 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which team will be the World Cup T20 champion in 2009?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Which team is the world cup champion of 2007 cricket?

Australia is the champion of 2007 world cup

Which team won the World Cup 2009?

There was no world cup in 2009.

Which team was the World Cup T20 champion in 2008?

the world cup was not held in the year 2008

Who managed the 2009 World Cup team?

There was no world cup in the year 2009.

Who was the real champion of cricket?

India 2011 whichever team wins world cup becomes the champion

What National Team was the World Champion in the world cup of 1986?

Argentina. Played in Mexico.

Which team is the only defending champion in cricket world cup history?


Who will be world champion team in cricket 2010?

In 2010 England became the champion of T20 world cup which has been held in west indies.

Who was the Captain of Champion team in ICC Cricket World Cup 1992?

Imran Khan

Who was the captain of the German football team in 2009?

There was no world cup in 2009.

Who is the current world devis cup tennis single man champion?

Noone, it's a team event, Spain is current champion.

Which country is the current cricket world cup champion?

India is current world cup champion.