Which team was the World Cup T20 champion in 2008?

Updated: 8/18/2019
User Avatar

Wiki User

8y ago

Best Answer

the world cup was not held in the year 2008

User Avatar

Wiki User

8y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which team was the World Cup T20 champion in 2008?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Which team is the world cup champion of 2007 cricket?

Australia is the champion of 2007 world cup

Which team will be the World Cup T20 champion in 2009?


Who was the real champion of cricket?

India 2011 whichever team wins world cup becomes the champion

Who won the FIFA World Cup 2008?

There wasn't a World Cup in 2008. This tournament is held every four years. In 2010 the Champion was Spain.

What National Team was the World Champion in the world cup of 1986?

Argentina. Played in Mexico.

Which team is the only defending champion in cricket world cup history?


What soccer team was in first place in the world cup after June 2008?

There was no world cup in 2008, it was in 2006 and 2010.

Who will be world champion team in cricket 2010?

In 2010 England became the champion of T20 world cup which has been held in west indies.

Who was the Captain of Champion team in ICC Cricket World Cup 1992?

Imran Khan

Who is the current world devis cup tennis single man champion?

Noone, it's a team event, Spain is current champion.

What team won the World Cup in 2008?

Italy won the world cup 4 years ago.

Who was the champion in 1999 World Cup?

There was no world cup in 1999. There was one a year before, in 1998, which was played in France and the French team won the world cup against Brazil, 3-0.