Best Answer

The Raiders organization has more Super Bowl wins, with three. They won twice while in Oakland and once in Los Angeles. The Denver Broncos won two Super Bowls.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-02-13 05:52:27
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which team has more Super Bowl wins the Denver Broncos or the Oakland Raiders?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What team did packers beat in Super Bowls?

Kansas City Chiefs (1967) Oakland Raiders (1968) & Denver Broncos (1996)

What year did the Denver Broncos win their first AFC championship?

The 1977 season when they defeated the Oakland Raiders in the AFC Championship game. The Broncos lost to the Dallas Cowboys in Super Bowl XII, 27-10.

How many times has redskins been in a Super Bowl?

The Redskins have been to four Super Bowls, winning three of them against the Miami Dolphins, Denver Broncos, and Buffalo Bills and losing to the Oakland Raiders.

Who did redskins play in the Super Bowl?

Miami Dolphins in Superbowl VII & XVII Oakland Raiders in Superbowl XVIII Denver Broncos in Superbowl XXII Buffalo Bills in Superbowl XXVI

Who was the Oakland Raiders quarterback when they won the Super Bowl in 1980?

The Oakland Raiders were not in the 1980 Super Bowl. The Oakland Raiders quarterback in the 1981 Super Bowl was Jim Plunkett.

Did the Baltimore Ravens face the Pittsburgh Steelers before they faced the New York Giants in the 2001 Super Bowl?

No. Prior to facing the Giants, the Ravens defeated the Denver Broncos, the Tennessee Titans and the Oakland Raiders.

Who won more super bowls broncos or raiders?


Oakland Raiders Super Bowl wins?

the Oakland raiders won the super bowl three times

Who did the Seattle Seahawks play against in Super Bowl 15?

They were not in Super Bowl XV. The Oakland Raiders beat the Philadelphia Eagles by 27 points to 10. They played in Super Bowl XL, losing to the Pittsburgh Steelers. They played in Super Bowl XLVIII when they beat the Denver Broncos.

Who are the coaches who went to the Super Bowl there first year coaching there team?

Through Super Bowl XLIII: 1) Don McCafferty, Baltimore Colts, Super Bowl V - Colts defeated the Dallas Cowboys, 16-13. 2) Red Miller, Denver Broncos, Super Bowl XII - Broncos lost to the Dallas Cowboys, 27-10. 3) George Seifert, San Francisco 49ers, Super Bowl XXIII - 49ers defeated the Denver Broncos, 55-10. 4) Jon Gruden, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Super Bowl XXXVII - Bucs defeated the Oakland Raiders, 48-21. 5) Bill Callahan, Oakland Raiders, Super Bowl XXXVII - Raiders lost to the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 48-21.

Who were the Green Bay Packers opponents in the Super Bowls they won?

1966 - Kansas City Chiefs 1967 - Oakland Raiders 1997 - New England Patriots 2011 - Pittsburgh Steelers (only loss 1998 - Denver Broncos)

How many super bowls do the Denver broncos have?

The Denver Broncos have won two Super Bowl titles in six appearances.

People also asked