Quick answer: No. Longer answer: No, as it can move to potentially any square on the board, given enough moves. In fact, each square the knight moves to will be to the opposite coloured square than it moves from.
The bishop will always remain on the color on which he begins the game. He is confined to that color for the duration of the match, and the use of the two bishops give a player a bishop on each color.
The White Queen is placed upon the D1 white square whereas the Black Queen is placed at the D8 black square . The correct orientation, as per the chess rules, is with a black square on your left side as facing the chess board. One of the more common mistakes in setting up the chess board is reversing the king and queen chess pieces. Remember, as per the chess rules, the queen is always on her own color while the king is always on the opposite color . You can look to the link below for further information regarding the Queen in chess .
The Bishop(s) .
Because it just have 64 square'
The white square!! :)
You can not skip your move in chess. You always have to move when it is your turn. If you have no legal moves in chess and it is your turn, the game is a stalemate.
Because chess is played on a 64 board square.