Best Answer

Mahinda rajapakse stadium,hambantota,Sri is the world biggest ground

User Avatar

Wiki User

10y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

10y ago

eden garden stadium

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which is the largest cricket stadium in Asia?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Where is the second largest cricket stadium in Asia?

Mumbai DY Patil Stadium

What is the world's largest cricket stadium?

Melbourne Cricket Ground (M.C.G), Melbourne, Australia, is the largest cricket stadium in the world with a capacity of holding 100018 people at a time.

Which cricket stadium is the pakistan's biggest cricket stadium?

Peshawar Cricket Ground

What is name of cricket stadium of Ahamedabad?

Sardar Patel Stadium is the name of the cricket stadium of Ahamedabad.

When was Abbottabad Cricket Stadium created?

Abbottabad Cricket Stadium was created in 2003.

Which cricket stadium has the highest number of ODI's played?

Shajah cricket stadium in UAE

Which is the smallest cricket stadium in world?

It's Kedron Indoor Cricket Stadium in Australia.

Which cricket stadium in the UAE has the highest number of ODIs played?

Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium.

What is the main purpose of the Oval Stadium?

For Surrey to play cricket in. Used to be a football stadium, the equivalent to Wembley, now is a cricket stadium.

What is the biggest cricket stadium of Pakistan?

National stadium

Is Dallas Cowboys stadium the largest in the world?

The Cowboys Stadium is the largest dome stadium in the world.

List some famous stadiums of Pakistan?

Zafar Ali Stadium, SahiwalSports Stadium, SargodhaSouthend Club Cricket Stadium, KarachiSheikhupura StadiumRawalpindi Cricket StadiumPindi Club Ground, RawalpindiPeshawar Club GroundNiaz Stadium, HyderabadNational Stadium, KarachiMultan Cricket StadiumJinnah Stadium, SialkotJinnah Stadium, GujranwalaIqbal Stadium, FaisalabadIbn-e-Qasim Bagh Stadium, MultanGaddafi Stadium, LahoreBugti Stadium, QuettaBahawal Stadium, BahawalpurBagh-e-Jinnah, LahoreAyub National Stadium, QuettaArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar