Best Answer

During any given year there are thousands of horse races run in the US. Therefore, it would be better to ask which horse races are part of the Triple Crown. Those races are the Kentucky Derby, the Preakness Stakes, and the Belmont Stakes.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-05-14 14:16:53
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which horse race is not part of the Triple Crown?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked