Best Answer
User Avatar

Wiki User

7y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which countries are not member of the ICC but plays cricket?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many member countries are part of the International Cricket Council ICC today?

all countries which r playing cricket are the members of icc

How many countries are recognised by ICC as cricket playing countries?

There are 106 countries recognised by ICC as cricket playing countries; out of whick 10 are Full Members, 36 are Associate Members and 60 are Affiliate Members.

Board of control for cricket in the world?

International Cricket Council (ICC) is the international governing body of cricket. founded as imperial cricket conference in 1909. Currently it's headquaters located at Dubai, UAE. with 104 member countries.

In which year did India become a member of the International Cricket Council ICC?


How many countries participated on ICC cricket world cup till now?


Which ICC cricket team is the worst?

Kenya is the worst team in ICC cricket

What is long form icc?

the name of the icc was changed from the imperial cricket conference to the international cricket conference.

Who are administrators of 2011 ICC cricket world cup?

International Cricket Council - ICC

What is the duration of ICC Cricket World?

The duration of ICC Cricket World is 1440.0 seconds.

What is the cricket ICC?

international cricket councel

What are the 2 main events for cricket?

I think they are the ICC Cricket World Cup and the ICC Champions Trophy

Who is the winner of the ICC cricket world cup?

Australia were the winners of ICC cricket World Cup 2015.