Best Answer

14 teams are participating in this world cup 2011. some of these are given below.








South Africa

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

1st test match

See all cards
5 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which are the teams that are participating in the world cup of cricket in 2011?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many teams are competing in the 2011 Cricket World Cup?

14 teams are competing in the 2011 Cricket World Cup

How many team in cricket world cup 2011?

Total 14 teams participated in cricket world cup 2011.

How many teams played in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2011?

14 teams

How many nations took part in the world cup cricket in 2011?

14 Teams took part in 2011 cricket world cup

How many teams are there in the 2011 ICC cricket world cup?


How many teams are playing in the cricket world cup 2011?


How many teams participating in IPL?

As of 2011, its 10 teams who are participating in IPL including Kochi tuskers kerala and PUne warriors who were included in 2011

What teams are playing icc world cup?

There are 14 teams participating in 2011 Cricket World Cup - Australia, Bangladesh, Canada, England, Canada, India, Ireland, Kenya, Netherlands, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies and Zimbabwe

How many countreis are participating for the cricket world cup?

14 countries participated in 2011 wc,same in 2015.

Which teams will be playing in the final of the 2011 cricket world cup?

India and Sri Lanka.

Which teams have won the cricket world cup?

india won the 2011 edition of the world cup led by dhoni

How many countries are participating in the 2011 Cricket World Cup?

14 Countries are participating in the 2011 Cricket World Cup. Group A: Australia, Canada, Kenya, New Zealand, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe Group B: Bangladesh, England, India, Ireland, Netherlands, South Africa, West Indies