Best Answer

Sebastian loeb

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-09-13 14:07:11
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which WRC driver is holding the record of the most consecutive WRC titles won till now?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What national league team holds the record for consecutive division titles?

That would be the Atlanta Braves with 14 consecutive division titles between 1991-2005 (no title in 1994 due to the player's strike).

Who won the most consecutive Formula one seasons?

The driver who won the most consecutive driver's championship is Michael Schumacher. This is with 5 titles from 2000-2004. The team who won the most consecutive constructors championship is Ferrari, This is with 6 championships from 1999-2004,

Has anyone won four straight nascar titles?

In 2009, Jimmie Johnson became the first driver to win four consecutive NASCAR Sprint Cup titles.

What football Soccer team has won most consecutive league titles?

FC Skonto of Latvia hold the world record with 14 titles in a row from1991 - 2004.

NHL record for most consecutive division titles?

Colorado Avalanche with 8 (9 if you include Quebec's last season).

How many record does Jordan hold?

Michael holds the record for scoring titles at ten, the career PPG average at 30.1, and the consecutive 40 point games with 9.

Which sport did Milo Krotron compete in?

Wrestling, he won five consecutive titles. Wrestling, he won five consecutive titles.

Which ligue 1 club has the most consecutive titles?

Lyon is the Ligue 1 club that has the most consecutive Ligue 1 titles.

Who were the first team to win 3 consecutive league titles in England?

the only team to win 3 consecutive league titles in England was France the only team to win 3 consecutive league titles in England was France

Which badminton player won 8 consecutive national titles?

Judy Devlin won 8 consecutive national titles starting in 1955 and ending in 1963.

How many titles does benfica has?

Benfica has a record of holding many titles. He has 32 Primeira Liga, 24 Taca De Portugal, 9 Doubles, 4 Taca da Liga and 3 Campeonato de Portugal titles.

What manufacturer holds the record for the most formula one constructor's championships?

Ferrari is the most successful, with 16 titles including 6 consecutive from 1999 to 2004.

People also asked