Best Answer

Petty Enterprises with 268 Cup Series wins.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-01-21 10:33:30
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which Nascar team has the most wins ever in the Cup Series?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What team does Derrike Cope own in the Nascar Sprint Cup Series?

Currently, Derrike Cope doesn't own a Nascar Sprint Cup Series team.

Who owns the Phoenix Racing team in NASCAR?

Phoenix Racing is owned by James Finch. The team fields cars in both the Nascar Sprint Cup Series and the Nationwide Series.

Where are the NASCAR team shops located?

The majority of the Nascar Cup Series team shops are located within 500 miles of the Charlotte, North Carolina area.

What is the drivers name for the Brandt Nascar Nationwide Series team?

Turner Motorsports is the Nascar Nationwide Series team that has Brandt as one of their sponsors. Justin Allgaier is the driver of the #31 Brandt Chevrolet Impala for Turner Motorsports.

What are the team names in NASCAR?

Click on the link below to see all the current teams in the Nascar Cup, Nationwide and Truck Series.

What Nascar team does Brad Daugherty own?

Brad Daugherty is a co-owner of JTG Daugherty Racing. The current driver for their Nascar Cup Series team is Bobby Labonte.

Which team has the most wins in NASCAR?

Petty Enterprises

How do you become a driver of the craftsman truck series?

There's no easy answer for this. Most of the time, you need to get noticed by team owners. You usually do so in lower-tiered NASCAR series, or local circuits.

Who does Kyle Busch drive for?

Kyle Busch drives for Joe Gibbs Racing in both the Nascar Cup and Nationwide Series. He drives for his own team in the Nascar Camping World Truck Series.

Who has Jeff Gordon's owners been in the Nascar Cup Series?

Jeff Gordon has only raced for one team in his Nascar Cup Series career. That's been Hendrick Motorsports, owned by Rick Hendrick.

How many spotters are on a NASCAR team?

Each Nascar team has one spotter.

What team does Trevor Bayne race for in the Sprint Cup Series?

Trevor Bayne races for Wood Brothers Racing in the Nascar Sprint Cup Series.

People also asked