Best Answer


User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-05-04 02:45:20
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which 2010-2011 NBA team has the most NCAA national championships between the players on its current roster?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who won the most BCS national championships?

If you're meaning the current BCS system (post 1997) it's a tie between Florida and LSU, both at 2 wins.Florida and LSU have both won 2 BCS National Championship Games

How many basketball championships has Kansas won?

Kansas has won five national championships. They won in 1922 and 1923 prior to the current tournament structure. Since then, they've also won national championships in 1952, 1988 and 2008. Kansas has won 3 championships - the 1922 and 1923 'titles' were retroactively selected by the Helms Athletic Foundation 20 years later. Most schools (other than Kansas and UNC) correctly choose not to recognize these distinctions as championships. 14 championships

How many championships did Kenny smith have?

Kenneth (Kenny) "The Jet" Smith is a retired National Basketball Association player and current TV basketball analyst, primarily for Inside the NBA on TNT. He won two NBA championships with the Rockets in 1994 and 1995.

What country has the most world cup championships?

Yugoslavija (current Serbia)

Has anyone on the current MAvericks team won previous NBA championships?


What current player has won the most NBA championships?

Shaquille O'Neal

How many NCAA national football championships has Notre Dame won?

Notre Dame is credited with 13 national championships. The years were 1924, 1929, 1930, 1938, 1943, 1946, 1947, 1949, 1953, 1966, 1973, 1977, and 1988. ==actually, in division 1A, the NCAA does not award a championship. The reference made to thirteen championships here are "POLL" championships. The early ones especially have to be taken with a healthy dose of skepticism. Notre Dame has not won any NCAA Football National Championships. The NCAA does not award a national football title in Division 1A football because there is not a sanctioned NCAA playoff system in place as there is in most other NCAA sports. The football Division 1A National Football title is a "mythical" title being decided by as many as several dozen different polling groups over the past 150 odd years. There have been as many as five national champions voted in a single year in the past. The current BCS National Title is not recognized by the NCAA either.

Is Triple H the camp?

Triple H has no current Championships. If you ask me, he would unfortunately not get any more Championships either, but he is a very good General Manager! : )

How many world Championships will Sebastian Vettel win?

In F1, to date as of the 2013 F1 season, he has won 4 consecutive drivers championships from 2010-current

Who has 5 NBA championships rings?

current players are kobe, derek fisher and shaq

What current coach has the most NCAA mens basketball championships?

Mike Krzyzewski I think. 2008.

What 5 current division one football coaches have won two national championships?

1. Urban Meyer 2. Pete Carroll 3. Bobby Bowden 4. Dennis Ericson 5. Joe Paterno

People also asked