The Umpires get together and the Umpire can call interference on himself and the playing running or batting has to redo it
You call a baseball referee an Umpire
Once a ball is called Foul, the ball is dead, time is out, and no runners can advance. So the call cannot be reversed, even if the umpire blew the call.
The umpire does not have to call time when the ball is in the infield, BUT when the pitcher has it in the circle so the play is OFFICIALLY dead.
Yes they can.
It depends. If the ball hits the umpire in the mask and stuns him. He will most likely call a dead ball or time. If he doesn't thoug. It is a live ball and still in play.