answersLogoWhite

0

When does Super Bowl 43 begin?

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-02-01 16:32:22

Best Answer

Super Bowl XLIII (43) is scheduled for February 1, 2009 in Tampa, Florida.

Kick off is expected to be around 6:28 p.m. EST.

- The kickoff scheduled to air at 6pm but generally the actual kickoff time is between 20 and 30 minutes after the scheduled time. So this is a projected time:

6:25pm EST

5:25pm CST

4:25pm MST

3:25pm PST


User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-02-01 16:32:22
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: When does Super Bowl 43 begin?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
People also asked