When did nadal win the Australian Open title?

Updated: 8/18/2019
User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago

Best Answer


User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: When did nadal win the Australian Open title?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What did Rafael Nadal last win?

The Men's Singles C'ship at the Australian Open this year(2009).

What is the longest tennis match to ever take place in the Australian Open?

The longest-ever match in the Australian Open lasted 5 hours and 14 minutes. It was played in the semi-finals of 2009 between Rafael Nadal and Fernando Verdasco. (Nadal won and went on to win the men's title over Roger Federer.)

Who defeated Roger Federer to win the 2009 Australian Open Men's Final?

Roger lost in a five-setter to Rafael Nadal in the Australian Open in 2009.

Who won Australian Open 2011?

serena williams won the 2015 Australian open women's title which makes her grandslamm title count to 19th. In male Novak Djokovic beats Andy Murray to win Australian open title for men.

Did Serena win 2010 Australian Open?

Yes, in 2010 Serena won australian open champion 2010 title.

Did Nadal win us open?

No he hasn't.... but he will win it very soon. Just wait.

Did Rafael Nadal win the 4 majors?

Nadal won gold medal in 2008 Beijing Olympics

Who will win the mens title 2010?

Nadal init bruv

Did Chris evert ever win the Australian Open?

Yes, Chris Evert won the Australian Open Women's Singles title in both 1982 and 1984.

Money to the winner of the women's singles in the Australian Open?

The winner of the women's singles title in the Australian Open would win $2,650,000. This is the same amount for the men's

Did nadal win the US Open?

Yes, in 2010.

Who won the 2012 French Open Men's Singles?

There are countless professional tennis tournaments each year. There is no one extremely important tournament. The four grand slams (US Open, French Open, Wimbledon, and the Australian Open) are the biggest tournaments in tennis each year. in 2012 Novak Djokovic won the Australian Open and the three others have not been played yet.