Best Answer

Cleveland Browns last won the NFL Championship in 1964

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: When did browns Indians or cavs win a championship?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Will the Cleveland cavs win a championship in 2010?

No the Miami Heat will beat the Thunder in the Finals

Did the cavs ever win a championship?

Yes, The Cleveland Cavaliers beat the Golden State Warriors 93-89 to win the 2016 NBA Championship.

Will the cavs win the championship?

In the latest 2009-2010 season, the Cavs lost to the Boston Celtics in the 2nd round of the playoffs. Last year they also lost to the Orland Magic in the 2nd round. Hopefully next season, if LeBron is still with the Cavs, they will grab the championship trophy.

What is the record for most total wins in a season including playoffs for an NBA team that did not win the championship?

I'm not positive, but this year's Cavs have to be close with 76.

Will lebron and the cavs win the finals?


Will the lakers win the chapionship?

In my opinion, definitely not. The Lakers will not even make it out of the Western Conference, but the Cavaliers or the Celtics will win the championship No one really knows for sure. But they are definitely in the running. Along with the Cavs , Magic, Celtics and Spurs.

Did the Cleveland Browns win the 1964 championship?

1964 NFL Championship GameBaltimore ColtsCleveland Browns0271234TotalBaltimore Colts00000Cleveland Browns00171027DateDecember 27, 1964StadiumCleveland Municipal StadiumCityCleveland, OHRefereeNorm SchachterAttendance79,544

Has there been a NBA team never to win a championship?

Nuggets Nets Timberwolves Thunder Raptors Jazz Cavs Kings Pacers Clippers Suns Wizards Mavericks Bobcats Magic Hornets Grizzlies

How many championships did otto graham win?

Graham played 10 seasons with the Browns and the Browns made the championship game each season, winning seven times. The Browns won 4 straight championships in the All American Football Conference (1946-1949) and won the NFL championship in 1950, 1954, and 1955.

Who will win ipl6?

IPL6 is an abbreviation for the Indian Premier League, a professional cricket league. In 2013, the Mumbai Indians defeated Chennai for the championship win.

Who is going to win the 2010 nba finals?

cavs,celtics or lakers

Who going to win the 2010 NBA finals?

cavs,celtics or lakers