If a PLAYER hits the net, then it's called as a net violation and the opposite team gets a point, but if the BALL hit's the net, it's still in play.
The ball is still technically in. According to the rules of volleyball, if it hits the net and goes over, it is still in.
It doesn't matter as long as they don't touch the net.
The team that hit the ball over will get a point.
If the same team hits the ball more than three times without a player from the other team contacting it, then the point goes to the other team.
Even of the ball hits the top of the net, if it goes over, it is still in play.
when a player goes up against a player on the opposite team and reaches their hands over the net to stop the volleyball from coming over
The game of volleyball goes up to 15 points.
your mass is still the same
In volleyball, if a team is out of rotation, then a point is given to the other team and the serve goes to the other team as well.
If it hits the net but does not go over then it is a sideout and the other team gets the ball. If it hits the net but goes over, it is playable and the other team must get it or lose a point.
it goes to the house for the of origin and goes to the second houseyou can still Act after the bill goes to the governor.
You still owe money.