Yes. It is common practice for a goal keeper to take a goal kick.
A goal may be a scored directly from a goal keeper punt.
general knowledge goal kick goal keeper
most of the time when a goal keeper takes the penalty shot but sometimes when the goal keeper of the other team is so much above his field or area the goal keeper may kick the ball from goal to the other goal.
A goal keeper may take a corner kick.
Goal kick. Although he may kick it from his hand whens caught in active play.
no nothing is allowed to be used
Only if the keeper intends to place it in another location and take the goal kick. If the referee determines this to be tactic in delaying the restart of play, then the kicker is risking a caution.
If an opposition player pushes the goal keeper it is considered a foul and a direct free kick is awarded for the keeper's team. This is true for any player and not just the goal keeper.
no because the keeper if has two hands on the ball you can not kick it but if the keeper has one hand on the ball you may kick it out of the keepers hands.
If the ball crosses the goal line on it's own momentum, then a goal is scored, even if the keeper touched it. If it is a penalty kick during the match itself, then the kicker may only kick it again if it has touched another player, such as the goal keeper. If it is a penalty kick in extended time (e.g. time expired after the penalty kick had already been called) or if during kicks from the penalty mark (a.k.a. shootout) then no player may touch it a second time, except the goal keeper.
Not unless another player touches it before it enters the goal.
Yes. It is possible to be guilty of an offside infraction when your goal keeper performs a punt or drop kick.
Yes, but he cannot use his/her hands.
It is neither direct nor indirect. That said, a goal cannot be scored directly from a throw-in. The restart would be the same as if the score was directly from an indirect free kick. If the ball enters the opponent's goal then it's a goal kick for the opponents. If the ball enters the thrower's goal, then it's a corner kick for the opponents.
Yes. A goal keeper has all the rights of a regular player, they just have a few extra rights while they are in their own penalty area.
A goal keeper may release the ball back into play in any way they wish.
yes, he can. for instance, when he tries to catch the ball which is coming from a corner kick, also it is not on target (not going for goal), the keeper accidentally punches the ball into his own goal. so it is counted as an "own goal" for the keeper.
The goalkeeper must have both feet on the line for the penalty kick.
If an attacker enters too soon... ... and the goal is made, then rekick. ... and the goal is not made, then IFK for defense. If a defender enters too soon... ... and the goal is made, then goal awarded with kick-off restart. ... and the goal is not made, then rekick. If both attacker and defender enter too soon ... then always rekick.
It is legal for a teammate to kick the ball to their own goal keeper. The goalkeeper would not be allowed to use their hands. If they do so, then it would be an indirect free kick for the opponents at the location the goalkeeper touched the ball. A penalty kick would not be awarded.
If by goal box you mean goal area, a box 6 yards from the goal. Then Yes, a goal may be scored within the box. EXCEPT: A goal cannot be scored on yourself from a goal kick or free kick awarded with in the your own goal area. If the ball is kicked from a goal kick or free kick awared with in your own goal area and enters your own goal the proper restart is a goal kick as the ball must leave the pentaly area to be in play. FIFA Laws of the Game.
If a team has substitutions remaining they may substitute on a penalty kick. If no substitutions are remaining, then putting a field player in the goal keeper position is allowed. When taking kicks from the mark to decide the winner of a match, a goal keeper who is injured may be substituted for if their team has substitutions remaining (this is not true for the other players). If a goal keeper is so injured, and there are no substitutions remaining, then a field player must take their place.