Best Answer

New Zealand hosted it in 2011.

France and UK hosted in 2007.

Australia hosted it in 2003.

UK, Ireland and France in 1999.

South Africa in 1995.

UK, Ireland and France again in 1991.

New Zealand and Australia in 1987.

I don't know who hosted it in 1983 though.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-09-01 23:19:53
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What were the host countries for rugby world cup from 1983 to 2011?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked