answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

First weekend of october

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-09-14 20:40:33
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What time does the afl grand final start in 2011 awst?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

What is August in Welsh?

Awst


How do you say August in Welsh?

Awst


What time is it in Australia when it is 450 in Tulsa Ok?

0450 CDT = 1750 AWST = 1920 ACST = 1950 AEST = 2020 ACDT = 2050 AEDT0450 CST = 1850 AWST = 2020 ACST = 2050 AEST = 2120 ACDT = 2150 AEDTa


What time will sunset in Perth wa April 14th 2012?

Sunset was at 5:56 PM AWST.


When it is 12 o'clock midday in perth what time is it in london?

From the last Sun. of Mar. to the last Sun. of Oct. : 12:00 AWST in Perth = 05:00 BST in London.From the last Sun. of Oct. to the last Sun. of Mar. : 12:00 AWST in Perth = 04:00 GMT in London.


What time is it in Vancouve BC if it is 7 am in Perth Australia?

From the day after the second Sunday of March until the day after the first Sunday of November, when it's 7 AM AWST in Perth, it's 4 PM PDT of the previous day in Vancouver. From the day after the first Sunday of November until the day after the second Sunday of March, when it's 7 AM AWST in Perth, it's 3 PM PST of the previous day in Vancouver. PST = UTC-8 PDT = UTC-7 AWST = UTC+8


When its 10.00 AM EST what time is it in Perth?

When it's 10.00 AM EST in Panama, it's 11.00 PM AWST in Perth.If you are referring to Australian Eastern Standard Time, when it's 10.00 AM AEST in Brisbane, it's 8.00 AM AWST in Perth.(I used Panama and Brisbane as examples because they stay on Eastern Standard Time all year.)


What time zone is Perth WA in?

Perth is on Australian Western Standard Time (AWST), which is UTC + 8 hours. Their last time shift was on 29 March 2009.


What is the time difference between Perth and Honolulu?

Perth (UTC+8) is always 18 hours ahead of Hawaii (UTC-10).2 AM HAST = 8 PM AWST


What is the time difference between Pakistan and Perth?

Perth is always three hours ahead of Pakistan. UTC+5 = time in Pakistan (PKT) UTC+8 = time in Perth (AWST)


What is the time difference between Perth and Johannesburg?

Perth is always 6 hours ahead of Johannesburg.SAST (Johannesburg) = UTC+2AWST (Perth) = UTC+82 PM SAST = 8 PM AWST


What is the time difference between Perth and Bali?

There is never a time difference between Perth and Bali; the time in both locations is UTC+8.8 PM AWST (in Perth) = 8 PM WITA (in Bali)

People also asked