Best Answer

There haven't even been 5 Super Bowls since 2008.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-03-28 01:27:24
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What teams have won 5 Super Bowls since 2008?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What NFL football teams have won three Super Bowls in a row?

As of the 2008 season, no team has won 3 consecutive Super Bowls.

What football teams have won five Super Bowls?

As of the start of the 2008 season, the Cowboys, Steelers, and 49ers have each won 5 Super Bowls.

What 3 teams as of 2008 have won 5 Super Bowls?

49ers, Cowboys, and Stellers.

How many teams have been to multiple Super Bowls and never won?

As of the start of the 2008 season: The Minnesota Vikings and Buffalo Bills have each been to 4 Super Bowls and never won. The Cincinnati Bengals and Philadelphia Eagles have each been to 2 Super Bowls and never won.

Teams with repeat wins in Super Bowl?

As of the start of the 2008 season, the most Super Bowls that have been won is 5 and have been won by the 49ers, Steelers, and Cowboys.

Has Washington or Dallas won more Super Bowls?

As of the 2008 season, Dallas has won 5 Super Bowls and Washington has won 3 Super Bowls.

What teams played in the Super Bowls in 2008 and 2009?

The New York Giants played against the New England Patriots in 2008, and the Arizona Cardinals played against the Pittsburgh Steelers in 2009.

Who has the most Super Bowls appearances between Oakland and San Francisco?

Through the 2008 season, both have played in 5 Super Bowls.

What Super Bowls did the patriots win?

As of the season of 2008, the New England Patriots have won three super bowls Super Bowl XXXIX Super Bowl XXXVIII Super Bowl XXXVI

What Super Bowls did the San Francisco 49ers play in?

As of the 2008 season, the 49ers have played in fuive Super Bowls: XVI, XIX, XXIII, XXIV, and XXIX

Where are Super Bowls being played 2008?

The 2008 Super Bowl, Super Bowl XLIII, is being played at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, Florida.

What NFL conference has won more Super Bowls?

Through January 2008, the NFC* has won 22 Super Bowls, and the AFC** has won 20 Super Bowls. *known as the NFL through 1969 **known as the AFL through 1969

People also asked